How do I disable receiving an email copy of an email sent to a Lyris list?

Overview

When you send an email through Lyris List Manager, it will a send a copy of that email to your email address by default. You can turn off this feature by following these steps:

Instructions

  1. On the left, click Members.

  2. Click View Members.

  3. Click the address of the member you want to work with—in this case, your email address.

  4. Select No in the "Receive copy of Own Postings" section.

Result

You have now turned off the setting for "Receive copy of Own Postings". For more information on Lyris list manager, including helpful guides, see What is Lyris List Manager?

Details

Article ID: 120961
Created
Mon 11/23/20 9:58 AM
Modified
Sat 2/27/21 2:27 PM